St. Patrick School Advisory Council

- Becky Marley, President
- Kathy Boyle, Secretary
- Sharon Franklin, Member
- Catie Nichols, Member
- Thomas Stark, Member
- Sheila McCartney, Member
- Alan Terranova, Member
- Chad Westfall, Member
- Rebecca Donaldson, Member
- Keely Cunningham, Co-Advancement Director
- Melissa Jordan, Co-Advancement Director
- Fr. Douglas Ondeck, Pastor

School Advisory Council

In The News

November 2021 Newsletter

The November 2021 edition of our school newsletter is available by clicking the link below.

Read More »

Welcome to Secondary!

Hello parents! The 2021-2022 school year is off to a great start. Our schedule has been filled with engaging curriculum, activities, and enrichment classes that

Read More »